Kevin Figes Quartet Bristol, UK

Kevin Figes - Saxes and compositions
Jim Blomfield - Piano
Riaan Vosloo – Bass
Mark Whitlam – Drums

Figes' Quartet play his own distinctive compositions and have performed all over the UK for many years to enthusiastic audiences, with widespread critical acclaim and airplay.

“Figes is the real deal” Jazzwise

“This is poised, distinctive music” Jazz UK
... more

contact / help

Contact Kevin Figes Quartet

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account